Download FEI SV’s FIRST Report on the State of Silicon Valley

Select one or more of the following events and complete registration.
Click any event listing to view its details.

  • Robert Half, ACGSV & FEISV's 21st Annual Scholarship Golf Tournament
    Monday, October 26 @ 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
    Ticket:
  • Objectives and Key Results (OKRs) for Finance and Accounting
    Thursday, October 29 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    Ticket:
  • Financial Officers Forum (FOF)
    Friday, November 6 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
    Ticket:
  • Rising Stars - Important Trends in Tech M&A Dealmaking
    Tuesday, November 10 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
    Ticket:
  • Virtual Wine Tasting
    Thursday, November 12 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    Ticket:
  • Mitigating International Business Risk Through Due Diligence
    Thursday, November 19 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    Ticket:
  • Part 2 – SPAC - An Interview with Jonas Grossman
    Thursday, December 3 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
    Ticket:
  • World Wise
    Tuesday, December 8 @ 12:00 pm
    Ticket:
  • Virtual Beer Tasting and Food Accompaniment Event
    Thursday, December 10 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
    Ticket:
  • Employment Law Considerations in M&A/ Operations – Update on AB5 & AB2257
    Tuesday, December 15 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
    Ticket:
  • Rising Stars - The Path to CFO
    January 12, 2021 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
    Ticket:
Register Now
  • Title:
  • Date and Time:
  • Venue:
Summary