Feisv Logo
Feisv Logo

2017-2018 Event Calendar

FEI Silicon Valley 2017-2018 Event Calendar

Calendar View  Calendar View

 

Alliance/CFO

Breakfast

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

8:00 am - 11:00 am Vita Companies, Hosted by Ron Yu

Affinity

Heavy Appetizers

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

5:30pm - 7:30pm FEISV Transactional Affinity Group - Hosted by Baker & McKenzie 660 Hansen Way, Palo Alto CA 94304

Alliance/CFO

Breakfast

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

8:00 am - 11:00 am Vita Companies, Hosted by Ron Yu

Evening Program

Dinner

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

5:30 pm - 8:30 pm PAHGCC Ballroom

Rising Stars

Heavy Appetizers

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Deloitte 225 West Santa Clara Street,
Suite 5301, San Jose CA 95113 Only: Alumni, Board and Academic Committee

Prof Development

Breakfast

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

7:30 am - 9:30 am Biltmore Santa Clara

Women Financial Executives Affinity Group

Heavy Appetizers

Thursday, September 28, 2017

5:30pm - 7:30pm FEISV Affinity Group - Women Financial Executives Hosted by BPM

Special Events

Heavy Appetizers

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

5:30pm - 7:30pm FEISV New Member Meetup - Capitol Club

Rising Stars

Heavy Appetizers

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Deloitte 225 West Santa Clara Street,
Suite 5301, San Jose CA 95113 Only: Alumni, Board and Academic Committee

FEISV Executives in Transition Roundtable

Breakfast

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

8:00 am - 11:00 am Vita Companies, Hosted by Ron Yu

Careers PreDinner

Refreshments

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

4:00 pm - 5:30pm PAHGCC Tall Trees Room

Evening Program

Dinner

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

5:30 pm - 8:30 pm PAHGCC Ballroom

Women Financial Executives Affinity Group

Heavy Appetizers

Thursday, November 2, 2017

5:30pm - 7:30pm FEISV Affinity Group - Women Financial Executives Hosted by BPM

Rising Stars

Heavy Appetizers

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Deloitte 225 West Santa Clara Street,
Suite 5301, San Jose CA 95113 Only: Alumni, Board and Academic Committee

FEISV Executives in Transition Roundtable

Breakfast

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

8:00 am - 11:00 am Vita Companies, Hosted by Ron Yu

Careers PreDinner

Refreshments

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

4:00 pm - 5:30pm PAHGCC Tall Trees Room

Evening Program

Dinner

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

5:30 pm - 8:30 pm PAHGCC Ballroom

Prof Development

Breakfast

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

7:30 am - 9:30 am Biltmore Santa Clara, Hosted by Shearman & Sterling, "Making Heads or Tails of CryptoCurrency"

Transactions Affinity Group

Heavy Appetizers

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

5:30pm - 7:30pm Rosewood Hotel, Hosted by RSM

Special Events

Heavy Appetizers

Tuesday, December 05, 2017

Holiday Party, Quadrus Conference Center Only: Members, Board & Committee Members and significant Others

FEISV Executives in Transition Roundtable

Breakfast

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

8:00 am - 11:00 am Vita Companies, Hosted by Ron Yu

Special Events

Heavy Appetizers

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Presidents Holiday Party, LACC Only:Board, Partners & Past Presidents

Rising Stars

Heavy Appetizers

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Deloitte 225 West Santa Clara Street,
Suite 5301, San Jose CA 95113 Only: Alumni, Board and Academic Committee

FEISV Executives in Transition Roundtable

Breakfast

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

8:00 am - 11:00 am Vita Companies, Hosted by Ron Yu

Special Events

Heavy Appetizers

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

5:00pm - 7:00pm FEISV New Member Meetup - Bourbon Pub at Levi’s Stadium

Evening Program

Dinner

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

5:30 pm - 8:30 pm PAHGCC Ballroom

Prof Development PreDinner

Refreshments

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

4:00 pm - 5:30pm PAHGCC Tall Trees Room, Hosted by Deloitte

Prof Development

Breakfast

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

7:30 am - 9:30 am Biltmore Santa Clara, Hosted by SOAProjects

East Bay Affinity Group

Heavy Appetizers

Thrusday, January 25, 2018

5:30pm - 7:30pm East Bay Affinity Group Hosted by BPM

Rising Stars

Heavy Appetizers

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Hosted by Deloitte, 225 West Santa Clara Street,
Suite 6405, San Jose CA 95113 Only: Alumni, Board and Academic Committee

Evening Program

Dinner

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

5:30 pm - 8:30 pm  Hosted by Silicon Valley Bank

FEISV Executives in Transition Roundtable

Breakfast

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

8:00 am - 11:00 am Vita Companies, Hosted by Ron Yu

Prof Development

Breakfast

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

7:30 am - 9:30 am Biltmore Santa Clara, Hosted by Chase

Rising Stars

Heavy Appetizers

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Deloitte 225 West Santa Clara Street, Suite 5301, San Jose CA 95113 Only: Alumni, Board and Academic Committee

FEISV Executives in Transition Roundtable

Breakfast

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

8:00 am - 11:00 am Vita Companies, Hosted by Ron Yu

Evening Program

Dinner

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

5:30 pm - 8:30 pm PAHGCC Ballroom

Prof Development

Refreshments

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

7:30 am - 9:30 am Biltmore Santa Clara, Hosted by BDO

Non-Profit Affinity Group

Heavy Appetizers

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

5:30pm - 7:30pm FEISV Affinity Group -Non-Profit Hosted by:

Rising Stars

Heavy Appetizers

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Deloitte 225 West Santa Clara Street, Suite 5301, San Jose CA 95113 Only: Alumni, Board and Academic Committee

FEISV Executives in Transition Roundtable

Breakfast

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

8:00 am - 11:00 am Vita Companies, Hosted by Ron Yu

Careers PreDinner

Refreshments

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

4:00 pm - 5:30pm PAHGCC Tall Trees Room

Evening Program

Dinner

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

5:30 pm - 8:30 pm PAHGCC Ballroom

Special Events

Volunteering

Friday, April 20, 2018

2nd Harvest Food Bank

Prof Development

Breakfast

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

7:30 am - 9:30 am Biltmore Santa Clara

CFO Readiness Academy 1 of 4

Heavy Appetizers

Thursday, May 3, 2018

5:30 pm - 8:00 pm Shearman & Sterling, 1460 El Camino Real Menlo Park CA 94025 By Invitation only

Rising Stars

Heavy Appetizers

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Deloitte 225 West Santa Clara Street,
Suite 5301, San Jose CA 95113 Only: Alumni, Board and Academic Committee

FEISV Executives in Transition Roundtable

Breakfast

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

8:00 am - 11:00 am Vita Companies, Hosted by Ron Yu

CFO Readiness Academy 2 of 4

Heavy Appetizers

Thursday, May 10, 2018

5:30 pm - 8:00 pm Shearman & Sterling, 1460 El Camino Real Menlo Park CA 94025 By Invitation only

Evening Program

Dinner

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

5:30 pm - 8:30 pm PAHGCC Ballroom

CFO Readiness Academy 3 of 4

Heavy Appetizers

Thursday, May 17, 2018

5:30 pm - 8:00 pm Shearman & Sterling, 1460 El Camino Real Menlo Park CA 94025 By Invitation only

Prof Development

Breakfast

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

7:30 am - 9:30 am Biltmore Santa Clara, Hosted by CBIZ

CFO Readiness Academy 4 of 4

Heavy Appetizers

Thursday, May 24, 2018

5:30 pm - 8:00 pm Shearman & Sterling, 1460 El Camino Real Menlo Park CA 94025 By Invitation only

Special Events

Game/Dinner

Monday, June 4, 2018

19th Annual Scholarship Golf Tournament

Special Events

Rally

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Committee Rally (Board, Chairs, New Members) FHCC

FEISV Executives in Transition Roundtable

Breakfast

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

8:00 am - 11:00 am Vita Companies, Hosted by Ron Yu

Prof Development

Breakfast

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

7:30 am - 9:30 am Biltmore Santa Clara

 

 

 

 

Quick Links
Photo Gallery
Chapter Partners
Become a Member
About FEI National
Learn more about FEI's national umbrella orga­ni­za­tion at financialexecutives.org.