Feisv Logo
Feisv Logo

Diversity

 

 

The purpose of the FEISV Diversity Committee is to increase the diversity of FEISV membership to reflect the diversity of our profession.

 

We are striving to build a culture of diversity that embraces the differences and leverages the backgrounds of its FEI members.

 

The aim is a more inclusive and diverse organization by embracing the dimensions of diversity (including but not limited to) age, gender, race, sexual orientation, religious beliefs, ethnicity, physical abilities and quantities, educational background, geographic locations, income, marital status, military status and experience, and parental status.

 

A diverse perspective is essential to continued success and is a valuable asset that respects each individual, and, enables members to reach out to each other for professional insights and growth.

 

Diversity committee is open to those who would like to develop strategies for programs enhancing FEISV and expansion of diversity in the chapter. If you are interested and would like more information please email Manav Singh msingh@soaprojects.com

 

Upcoming Events
Chapter Partners
Become a Member
Contact Us

If you have any questions about FEI Silicon Valley or how to become a member, please contact:

Micky Robledo
Chapter Administrator
micky.robledo@feisv.org or feisv@feisv.org
Steve Hall
FEI Silicon Valley Membership Co-Chair
steve.hall613@gmail.com
Cell: 408.656.7266
 
Petra N. Loer
FEI Silicon Valley Membership Co-Chair
petra.loer@andersentax.com
 
Pete Ravani
FEI Silicon Valley Member Advocacy
pravani@CBIZ.com
Cell: 424.208.9913
About FEI National