Feisv Logo
Feisv Logo

Baker & McKenzie

Gold Partner

Baker & McKenzie

For over 45 years, Silicon Valley companies have relied on Baker & McKenzie to solve global problems that arise when great ideas meet market opportunity. From the garage to global icon, we work alongside clients of all sizes as an extension of their in-house team to break down barriers to growth and pave the way to success. We help you mitigate global risks and increase cross-border efficiencies so that your company remains focused on driving innovation, developing talent and pursuing rapid international growth.

 

Today, we represent 17 of the top 20 companies in Silicon Valley in an average of 30 countries.

 

Brendan Gilmartin
Manager, Business Development, Silicon Valley
Baker & McKenzie LLP
Two Embarcadero Center, 11th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111, United States
Direct: +1 415 591 3246
Mobile: +1 415 606 9086
brendan.gilmartin@bakermckenzie.com

 

C. Craig Lilly
Partner
Baker & McKenzie LLP
660 Hansen Way
Palo Alto, CA 94304-1044, USA
Tel: +1 650 251 5947
Fax: +1 650 856 9299
craig.lilly@bakermckenzie.com

Upcoming Events
Chapter Partners
Become a Member
Contact Us

If you have any questions about FEI Silicon Valley or how to become a member, please contact:

Micky Robledo
Chapter Administrator
micky.robledo@feisv.org or feisv@feisv.org
Steve Hall
FEI Silicon Valley Membership Co-Chair
steve.hall613@gmail.com
Cell: 408.656.7266
 
Petra N. Loer
FEI Silicon Valley Membership Co-Chair
petra.loer@andersentax.com
 
Pete Ravani
FEI Silicon Valley Member Advocacy
pravani@CBIZ.com
Cell: 424.208.9913
About FEI National