Feisv Logo
Feisv Logo

RSM International

Gold Partner

RSM International

On October 26, 2015, McGladrey united with fellow firms in our global network, RSM International, under a common brand name – RSM. Together, we are dedicated to delivering the power of being understood to entrepreneurial, growing organizations around the world. The adoption of this unified brand reinforces the global network’s position as the first-choice advisor to middle market leaders globally. The gray of the logo signifies a relationship based on a solid reliable foundation, the green represents a positive, ideas-driven, responsive approach and the blue symbolizes forward movement and the attainment of future goals. The logo reinforces the global network’s commitment to helping clients feel understood and empowered to move forward with confidence.

 

For further information, please contact Will Vogelsang, partner at William.vogelsang@rsmus.com, 415-848-5357, www.rsmus.com

Upcoming Events
Chapter Partners
Become a Member
Contact Us

If you have any questions about FEI Silicon Valley or how to become a member, please contact:

Micky Robledo
Chapter Administrator
micky.robledo@feisv.org or feisv@feisv.org
Petra N. Loer
FEI Silicon Valley Membership Co-Chair
petra.loer@andersentax.com
 
Steve Hall
FEI Silicon Valley Membership Co-Chair
steve.hall613@gmail.com
Cell: 408.656.7266
 
Pete Ravani
FEI Silicon Valley Member Advocacy
pravani@CBIZ.com
Cell: 424.208.9913
About FEI National