Feisv Logo
Feisv Logo

Spiralgroup

Gold Partner

Spiralgroup

Spiralgroup is an award-winning integrated marketing agency that helps technology-based companies increase sales and improve their market value through better marketing and PR programs. Providing the hands-on service and deep industry experience of a boutique combined with the capabilities and connections of a large international firm, Spiralgroup has served over 150 clients worldwide, ranging from such industry leaders as Apple, Cisco, Hitachi, HP, and Huawei to privately-held companies, startups, and services firms. Spiralgroup acts as the marketing advisor to FEI Silicon Valley. You may contact Spiralgroup president Stuart McFaul at 415-869-8579 x 701, stuartm@spiralgroup.com.

www.spiralgroup.com.

Upcoming Events
Chapter Partners
Become a Member
Contact Us

If you have any questions about FEI Silicon Valley or how to become a member, please contact:

Micky Robledo
Chapter Administrator
micky.robledo@feisv.org or feisv@feisv.org
Petra N. Loer
FEI Silicon Valley Membership Co-Chair
petra.loer@andersentax.com
 
Steve Hall
FEI Silicon Valley Membership Co-Chair
steve.hall613@gmail.com
Cell: 408.656.7266
 
Pete Ravani
FEI Silicon Valley Member Advocacy
pravani@CBIZ.com
Cell: 424.208.9913
About FEI National