Feisv Logo
Feisv Logo

Robert Half Management Resources

Platinum Partner

Robert Half Management Resources

Robert Half Management Resources makes hiring easy for your project or interim needs. We specialize in providing businesses with skilled senior-level accounting, finance or business systems professionals on a project or interim basis. We do so by providing best-in-class customer service and seven decades of staffing experience. Call (408) 271-1371 for personalized assistance with your hiring needs.
 

Interim management and project consulting solutions:

• Management Consultants —for essential gap roles
• Salaried Professional Service — recurring long-term consultants
• Statement of Work (SOW) Engagements — increased visibility and end-to-end quality assurance
• Managed Business Services — Protiviti consulting combined with dedicated specialized staffing
• Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) — technical and functional ERP support
• Healthcare —healthcare staffing
• Financial Services —banking and financial markets
• Regulatory Compliance —regulatory reform, regulatory reporting, internal audit and enterprise risk management

 

Additional information:

www.roberthalf.com/ca-san-francisco-bay-area

 

Contacts information:

Randall Micek, Regional Vice President, randall.micek@roberthalf.com, (408) 271-1371 x 21648
Adam Fauvre, Client Service Director, adam.fauvre@roberthalf.com, (408) 271-1371 x 21921

 

Upcoming Events
Chapter Partners
Become a Member
Contact Us

If you have any questions about FEI Silicon Valley or how to become a member, please contact:

Micky Robledo
Chapter Administrator
micky.robledo@feisv.org or feisv@feisv.org
Steve Hall
FEI Silicon Valley Membership Co-Chair
steve.hall613@gmail.com
Cell: 408.656.7266
 
Petra N. Loer
FEI Silicon Valley Membership Co-Chair
petra.loer@andersentax.com
 
Pete Ravani
FEI Silicon Valley Member Advocacy
pravani@CBIZ.com
Cell: 424.208.9913
About FEI National